Do You Have Motion Sickness? (community poll)

This is a very simple topic, I wanted to get an idea of how many players suffer from motion sickness and how many that don’t among other things. There will also be copies of these polls in the form of staw polls which I will use to get sample of the players that don’t go on the website.

Do you have motion sickness or have had it in the past?

• I do not have any significant motion sickness and never did since I started playing ATT.
  • I have motion sickness and need to use the teleportation locomotion to not feel sick while playing
  • I had motion sickness (enough that teleportation locomotion was needed) when I first started playing, but I don’t anymore.

0 voters

If you have motion sickness, how long have you played the game for? (you can use the discord command !playtime to see exactly how long you have played)
This poll is for ONLY people that currently have motion sickness

• 0-5 hours
  • 6-25 hours
  • 26-60 hours
  • 61-100 hours
  • 100+ hours

0 voters

If you had motion sickness, how long have you been playing for?
This poll is ONLY for people that had motion sickness, but do not have it anymore

• 0-5 hours
  • 6-25 hours
  • 26-60 hours
  • 61-100 hours
  • 100+ hours

0 voters

Here are the staw polls, feel free to share them on ATT discords
https://www.strawpoll.me/18803576 Do you have motion sickness?

https://www.strawpoll.me/18803582 If you have motion sickness. I forgot to mention it’s hours, pleae mention that if you share it.

https://www.strawpoll.me/18803589 If you had motion sickness. remembered the hours this time.

Update: The second and third polls seem to be a failure, I’ll leave them up, but they don’t seem to be used correctly. Same with the straw polls.

Sample size is getting better and we have a clear image, but hopefully we can get the sample size larger.

To those who have voted, expecially those that joined the website to vote, (between 0-5 people) thank you very much.